Quantel
YOU ARE HERE: Home > About Quantel > Contact

Contact

We operate worldwide with offices in ten countries and Sales & Support representatives in many others right around the globe. Please contact us at the Worldwide Headquarters in the UK or select the office in your country.

 

For support 24 hours a day contact:

 

Tel: +44 (0)1635 38508

Email: support@quantel.com

In the USA, call toll-free: 800.331.8327 

 

 

Head Office - UK


Address

Quantel Limited

Turnpike Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2NX, UK

Telephone
+44 (0) 1635 48 222
Fax
+44 (0) 1635 815 815
Email

Email: marketing@quantel.com

To send an email to a member of staff, please use: firstname.lastname@quantel.com

 

 

Australia

  

Address

Quantel Pty Ltd

60 Frenchs Road
Willoughby
Sydney
NSW 2068
Australia

Telephone+61 (0) 2 9967 0655

Fax+61 (0) 2 9967 0677

Email

Julien James - Managing Director
Email: julien.james@quantel.com

Jon Sharp - Regional Broadcast Sales Manager (Australia & New Zealand)
Email: jon.sharp@quantel.com

 

 

Canada

 

Address

Quantel Inc

1 Yonge Street
Suite 1008
Toronto
Ontario
M5E 1E5

Telephone+1 416 362 9522

Fax+1 416 362 9215

EmailMark Northeast, VP Sales

Email: mark.northeast@quantel.com

 


China

 

Address

Quantel Ltd. Beijing Representative Office
1608 Office One, China World Trade Center
No.1 JianGuoMen Wai Dajie

ChaoYang District, Beijing
CHINA 100004

Telephone

+86 10 6505 7178

 

Fax

+86 10 6505 3732

 

Email

 

Johnsen Yue, General Manager
Email: johnsen.yue@quantel.com

 

 

France

 

Address

Quantel Micro Consultants SAS

56 rue de Paris
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
France

Telephone+33 (0) 1 46 99 92 00

Fax+33 (0) 1 46 99 05 10

EmailEmail: france@quantel.com

Jean-Luc Wolff - Regional Sales Manager

Email: jean-luc.wolff@quantel.com

 

 


Germany

 

Address

Quantel GmbH

Mottmannstr. 4 A
53842 Troisdorf
Germany

Telephone+49 (0) 2241 49 80

Fax+49 (0) 2241 49 81 60

Email

Thomas Birner - Director of Sales
Email: thomas.birner@quantel.com

Website

Quantel Germany



Japan


Address

Quantel KK

6-5-55 Minami-Aoyama
Minato-Ku
Tokyo
107-0062
Japan

Telephone+81 (0) 3 3400 5711

Fax+81 (0) 3 3400 5712

Email

Shoji Mori - Sales Manager
Email: shoji.mori@quantel.com

 

Yuji Ishikawa - Sales

Email: yuji.ishikawa@quantel.com

 

 

Korea

  

Quantel is represented by two Resellers in Korea - QAC and Uwin Infosys

 

Address

QAC Co., Ltd.

A-309 Hanwha Bizmetro

449-17 Gayang-dong

Gangseo-gu

Seoul 157-804

Korea

 

Telephone

+82 (0)2 780 0950

 

Fax

+82 (0)70 7836 0070

 

Contact

Hokeun Lee

Phone: +82 (0)10 6404 0950

Email: hk.lee@qackorea.com

 

Address

Uwin Infosys

4F 84-2, Munrae-Dong

Yongdeungpo-Gu

Seoul

Korea 150-836

 

Telephone

+82 (0)2 3775 2545

 

Fax

+82 (0)2 545 1593

 

Contact

Sunguk Bae

Phone: +82 (0)10 2295 1118

Email: imbsu@uwin.co.kr

 

 

 

Spain

 

Contact

Rafael Zapardiel - Sales Manager, Spain

Phone: +34  607 432 693
Email: rafael.zapardiel@quantel.com

 

Latin America

 

Contact

Jose Luis Montero - Regional Sales Manager, Latin America

Phone: +34 607 735 937
Email: jose.montero@quantel.com


 

USA

 

 

New York

Address

Quantel Inc

Suite 1118
25 West 43rd Street
New York
NY 10036-7406

Telephone+1 212 944 6820

Fax+1 212 944 6813

Contact

Brad Wensley, District Sales Manager

Email: brad.wensley@quantel.com

 

 

 

Los Angeles

Address

Quantel Inc.

Suite 315
3800 Barham Boulevard
Los Angeles
CA 90068

Telephone+1 323 436 7600

Fax+1 323 878 2596

ContactEric Thorne, VP Sales

Email: eric.thorne@quantel.com
Phone: 323-436-7608

 

 

 

 Midwest

Contact        

Mark Northeast, VP Sales 

Email: mark.northeast@quantel.com
Chicago office phone: 312 262 1437

 


 

 

 

Washington DC

Contact        

Mark Toms 

Email: mark.toms@quantel.com
Phone: 203-952-4107

 


 

South East and Defense

 Contact         

Brad Wensley

Email: brad.wensley@quantel.com

Phone: 416.659.2128

 

 

Asia Pacific


Address

Quantel Asia Pacific Ltd
Office No. 3512
35/F Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong

 

Telephone

+852 2366 1321

 

Fax+852 2369 6678
Email

Evita Won
Email: evita.won@quantel.com